Administration

PO Box 61, Andover, NH 03216
603-735-5332

Additional Information and Resources

    Calendar

    View in month format
    • Mon, Jan 22

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Tue, Jan 23

      Planning Board Meeting Rescheduled to 1/30/18 @ 7pm07:00 PM
      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • Wed, Jan 24

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    • Thu, Jan 25

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • Fri, Jan 26

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Jan 27

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Jan 29

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Tue, Jan 30

      Planning Board Meeting on 1/30/18 @ 7 pm07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • Wed, Jan 31

      Budget Comm.Mtg. @ 7 pm- Town Budget Presentation & Post notice of Public Hearing - Town07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
      • Thu, Feb 1

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      • Fri, Feb 2

        Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
        Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
      • Sat, Feb 3

        Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
      • Mon, Feb 5

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
        Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
        Fire Department Business Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      • Tue, Feb 6

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
        School Board Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      • Wed, Feb 7

        Budget Comm.Mtg. @ 7 pm - Public Hearing Town Budget (Town, Precincts, District)07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
        Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
        Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
        Fourth of July Committee Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      • Thu, Feb 8

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      • Fri, Feb 9

        Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
        Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
      • Sat, Feb 10

        Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
      • Mon, Feb 12

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      • Tue, Feb 13

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
        Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
        Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      • Wed, Feb 14

        Budget Comm.Mtg. @ 6:30 pm Finalize School Budget & 2nd Public Hearing if needed07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
        Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
        Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
        Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
        Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
      • Thu, Feb 15

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
        Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      • Fri, Feb 16

        Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
        Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
      • Sat, Feb 17

        Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
      • Mon, Feb 19

        Select Board Office Closed for HolidaySelect Board Office Closed for Holiday AM
        Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
        Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
        Fire Dept. Training Meeting PM - 08:00 PM
      • Tue, Feb 20

        Budget Comm.Mtg. @ 6:30 pm Meet with Select Board & Forward Town Budget to Select Board06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
        Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
        Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
      • Wed, Feb 21

        Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
        Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
        Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    More

    Town of Andover

    PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

    (603) 735-5332