Andover Police Department

Andover Police Department

Mission Statement

The primary mission of this police department is crime prevention and the protection of life and property. Its goals are to increase the quality of police service, to evaluate the standards of the profession, and to strengthen the public confidence in law enforcement; to earn the support and cooperation of the general public in these endeavors.



Business Hours
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Monday - Friday                             

32 School St, Andover, NH 03216


Contact Numbers
Dispatch (603) 735-5777
Fax (603) 735-6159
EMERGENCY 911

Calendar

View in month format
  • Tue, Apr 24

    Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
  • Wed, Apr 25

    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    Budget Comm. Mtg @ 7pm in the Town Office07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 26

    Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 27

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
  • Sat, Apr 28

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Mon, Apr 30

    Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Tue, May 1

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      School Board Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    • Wed, May 2

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
      Budget Comm. Mtg @ 7pm in the Town Office07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Fourth of July Committee Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Thu, May 3

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • Fri, May 4

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, May 5

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, May 7

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Department Business Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, May 8

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
      Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Wed, May 9

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
      Budget Comm. Mtg @ 7pm in the Town Office07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
      Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    • Thu, May 10

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • Fri, May 11

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, May 12

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, May 14

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Tue, May 15

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Wed, May 16

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
      Budget Comm. Mtg @ 7pm in the Town Office07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Thu, May 17

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Fri, May 18

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, May 19

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, May 21

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Dept. Training Meeting PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, May 22

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Wed, May 23

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
      Budget Comm. Mtg @ 7pm in the Town Office07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Thu, May 24

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332